Meet Your Admissions Staff


Meet Your Admissions Staff

<< <  Showing 12 of 13 > >> 
Karen Berkin Assistant Director for Pre-College and International Programs  Enrollment Services  khberkin@gcc.edu 
+17244582035 
Danielle Bryan Senior Admissions Counselor  Enrollment Services  dmbryan@gcc.edu 
+17244582179 
Krystle Cozad Visit Coordinator  Enrollment Services  kdcozad@gcc.edu 
+17244582100 
Gretchen N Darcangelo Staff Assistant  Enrollment Services  gndarcangelo@gcc.edu 
+17244584616 
Samuel P Duguid '11 Admissions Communications and Data Manager  Enrollment Services  spduguid@gcc.edu 
+17244582184 
Amy B Evans Admissions Event Manager  Enrollment Services  abevans@gcc.edu 
+17244584702 
Sarah Gibbs Director of Admissions  Enrollment Services  segibbs@gcc.edu 
+17244582183 
Evan Gruver '14 Admissions Counselor  Enrollment Services  emgruver@gcc.edu 
+17244582178 
Lorie A Johnson-Osho Director of Multicultural Recruiting and Retention  Enrollment Services  lajohnson-osho@gcc.edu 
+17244583832 
Joletta Mays Office Manager  Enrollment Services  jmmays@gcc.edu 
+17244582165 
Kate A Nagatani '13 Regional Admissions Counselor – West Coast  Enrollment Services  kanagatani@gcc.edu 
 
Ashley O'Shurak Senior Admissions Counselor  Enrollment Services  ajoshurak@gcc.edu 
+17244582192