Meet Your Admissions Staff


Meet Your Admissions Staff

Admissions Recruitment
<< <  Showing 8 of 8 > >> 
Missy Eswein '15 Admissions Counselor  Admissions Recruitment  MGEswein@gcc.edu 
+17244582192 
Sarah E. Gibbs Director of Admissions  Admissions Recruitment  segibbs@gcc.edu 
+17244582183 
Evan M. Gruver '14 Admissions Counselor  Admissions Recruitment  emgruver@gcc.edu 
+17244582178 
Lorie A. Johnson-Osho Director of Multicultural Recruiting and Retention  Admissions Recruitment  lajohnson-osho@gcc.edu 
+17244583832 
Kate (Nagatani '13) Mariani Regional Admissions Counselor – Mid West  Admissions Recruitment  kamariani@gcc.edu 
 
Emily Rothbard '16 Admissions Counselor  Admissions Recruitment  EFRothbard@gcc.edu 
+17244582981 
Paul M. Scheeser '05 Regional Admissions Counselor – South East   Admissions Recruitment  pmscheeser@gcc.edu 
 
Steve Vago '97 Associate Director of Admissions  Admissions Recruitment  SSVago@gcc.edu 
+17244582179 

Admissions Support
<< <  Showing 6 of 6 > >> 
Pamela L. Beck Staff Assistant  Admissions Support Staff  plbeck@gcc.edu 
+17242644616 
Krystle D. Cozad Visit Coordinator  Admissions Support Staff  kdcozad@gcc.edu 
+17244582100 
Samuel P. Duguid '11 Admissions Communications and Data Manager  Admissions Support Staff  spduguid@gcc.edu 
+17244582184 
Lynise S. Massella Admissions Event Manager  Admissions Support Staff  lsmassella@gcc.edu 
+17242644702 
Joletta M. Mays Office Manager  Admissions Support Staff  jmmays@gcc.edu 
+17244582165 
Sarah M. Underwood '14 Admissions Communications and Content Manager  Admissions Support Staff  smunderwood@gcc.edu 
+17249672919