Meet Your Admissions Staff


Meet Your Admissions Staff

<< <  Showing 8 of 8 > >> 
Karen Berkin Assistant Director of Admissions   Enrollment Services  khberkin@gcc.edu 
+17244582035 
Danielle Bryan Admissions Counselor  Enrollment Services  dmbryan@gcc.edu 
+17244582179 
Krystle Cozad Visit Coordinator  Enrollment Services  kdcozad@gcc.edu 
+17244582100 
Sarah Gibbs Director of Admissions  Enrollment Services  segibbs@gcc.edu 
+17244582183 
Evan Gruver Admissions Counselor  Enrollment Services  emgruver@gcc.edu 
+17244582178 
Lorie A Johnson-Osho Director of Multicultural Recruiting and Retention  Enrollment Services  lajohnson-osho@gcc.edu 
+17244583832 
Joletta Mays Office Manager  Enrollment Services  jmmays@gcc.edu 
+17244582165 
Ashley O'Shurak Admissions Counselor  Enrollment Services  ajoshurak@gcc.edu 
+17244582192