Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day




More Information
Previous
Next

Authentically Christian

Imagine an environment where academic and spiritual life blend harmoniously and the teachings and life of Jesus Christ play a role in guiding academic inquiry, scholarship and achievement.

Learn More

Open House Dates

The Admissions Office at Grove City College hosts the following open houses for prospective students seeking an up-close look at Grove City College.

Learn More

Admissions Events

Grove City College seeks talented young men and women from around the world to bring their demonstrated academic abilities, work ethic and maturity to campus.

Learn More

International Applicants

​The Admissions Committee considers each applicant individually using the following criteria in making its selection

Learn More

Financial Aid

Freedom is when the education of your lifetime doesn’t take your lifetime to repay.

Learn More

Music Applicants

​Students desiring to major in music at Grove City College must complete an audition before a faculty committee for acceptance into the music department.

Learn More