Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day




More Information
Previous
Next

Degree Programs

​Choosing your major shouldn’t just be a question of how much money you are going to make when you graduate, but how much you’re going to make of yourself both while you are in college and when you are out in the world.

Learn More

Music Applicants

​Students desiring to major in music at Grove City College must complete an audition before a faculty committee for acceptance into the music department.

Learn More

Financial Aid

Freedom is when the education of your lifetime doesn’t take your lifetime to repay.

Learn More

Authentically Christian

Imagine an environment where academic and spiritual life blend harmoniously and the teachings and life of Jesus Christ play a role in guiding academic inquiry, scholarship and achievement.

Learn More

Why Choose Grove City College?

​Freedom is a word we hear every day. Freedom of speech, freedom of religion, freedom to pursue happiness.

Learn More

Contact Us

If you'd like to visit our campus, call our Admissions Office at (724) 458-2100. Whether you'd like to schedule a tour, or a more personal visit, please allow a week's notice so we can plan to make the most of your visit with us on our campus.

Learn More