Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day




More Information
Previous
Next

Request Information

​Give us a little information about yourself and a Grove City College Admissions Counselor will get in touch with you soon.

Learn More

Commuter Life

​​If you live nearby, commuting is another way to experience Grove City College. ​​

Learn More

Admissions Events

Grove City College seeks talented young men and women from around the world to bring their demonstrated academic abilities, work ethic and maturity to campus.

Learn More

College Receptions

Members of the Grove City College Admissions team will host receptions at various locations in Pennsylvania, Ohio, New York, and Maryland.

Learn More

How We Rank

​Year after year, Grove City College ranks among some the best colleges and universities in both Pennsylvania and the U.S.

Learn More

College Fairs

​​Grove City College representatives will be at college fairs across the nation this year. Our staff would be glad to help you learn more about Grove City College. See you soon!

Learn More