Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day




More Information
Previous
Next

Diversity at Grove City College

​Many lessons can be attained in an environment that is multicultural, intellectual and social.

Learn More

Current Cost

Total annual cost for tuition, room & board, and a notebook computer that is yours to keep when you graduate, is $21,956 for all degree programs.

Learn More

How We're Wired

Ranked 11th by U.S. News & World Report as the Most Wired College Campus, Grove City College boasts a unique approach to technology.

Learn More

Degree Programs

​Choosing your major shouldn’t just be a question of how much money you are going to make when you graduate, but how much you’re going to make of yourself both while you are in college and when you are out in the world.

Learn More

Amazing Value

​One of the biggest problems facing college graduates today is the excessive debt they incur to earn their degree.

 

Learn More

College Fairs

​​Grove City College representatives will be at college fairs across the nation this year. Our staff would be glad to help you learn more about Grove City College. See you soon!

Learn More