Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2016

Thursday, August 1 – 2017 Application Available
Friday, September 9 – Next Step Friday
Monday, September 12 – Made to Order Monday and Senior Crimson Day I
Saturday, September 17 – Interview Day
Friday, September 23 – Overnight Visit
Saturday, September 24 Senior Crimson Day II
Saturday, October 1 Alumni Interview Day (For Alumni Children Only- 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
Saturday, October 8 Education Major Day
Monday, October 10 Music Major Day
Friday, October 14 Next Step Friday
Friday, October 14 Overnight Visit
Friday, October 28 Overnight Visit
Saturday, October 29 Interview Day
Monday, November 7 Made to Order Monday
Friday, November 11 Overnight Visit
Saturday, November 12 Senior Crimson Day III
Friday, November 18 Next Step Friday

Saturday, December 3 Interview Day

Spring 2017

Friday, January 6 – Next Step Friday
Saturday, January 28 – Interview Day
Monday, January 30 – Made to Order Monday
Friday, February 10 – Next Step Friday
Friday, February 17 – Overnight Visit
Monday, February 20 – Made to Order Monday
Friday, March 17 – Next Step Friday
Saturday, April 1– Admitted Student Day
Friday, April 21 – Overnight Visit
Saturday, April 22 Junior Crimson Day

More Information

Diversity at Grove City College

​Many lessons can be attained in an environment that is multicultural, intellectual and social.

Learn More

Admissions FAQ

​Answers to the most commonly asked admissions questions.

Learn More

Academic Life

​Grove City College has a reputation for high academic standards.

Learn More

Contact Us

If you'd like to visit our campus, call our Admissions Office at 724-458-2100. Whether you'd like to schedule a tour, or a more personal visit, please allow a week's notice so we can plan to make the most of your visit with us on our campus.

Learn More

Authentically Christian

Imagine an environment where academic and spiritual life blend harmoniously and the teachings and life of Jesus Christ play a role in guiding academic inquiry, scholarship and achievement.

Learn More


​ Complete the application form, answering all questions that pertain to you. This information is required for your permanent record in the Registrar's Office and to assist your academic advisor.

Learn More