Important Dates

​Important Dates

 

Fall 2016

AUGUST
Thursday, August 1 – 2017 Application Available
 
SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 9 – Next Step Friday
Monday, September 12 – Made to Order Monday and Senior Crimson Day I
Saturday, September 17 – Interview Day
Friday, September 23 – Overnight Visit
Saturday, September 24 Senior Crimson Day II
 
OCTOBER
Saturday, October 1 Alumni Interview Day (For Alumni Children Only- 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
Saturday, October 8 Education Major Day
Monday, October 10 Music Major Day
Friday, October 14 Next Step Friday
Friday, October 14 Overnight Visit
Friday, October 28 Overnight Visit
Saturday, October 29 Interview Day
 
NOVEMBER
Monday, November 7 Made to Order Monday
Friday, November 11 Overnight Visit
Saturday, November 12 Senior Crimson Day III
Friday, November 18 Next Step Friday

DECEMBER
Saturday, December 3 Interview Day
 

Spring 2017

JANUARY
Friday, January 6 – Next Step Friday
Saturday, January 28 – Interview Day
Monday, January 30 – Made to Order Monday
 
FEBRUARY
Friday, February 17 – Overnight Visit
Monday, February 20 – Made to Order Monday
 
MARCH
Friday, March 17 – Next Step Friday
 
APRIL
Saturday, April 1– Admitted Student Day
Friday, April 21 – Overnight Visit
Saturday, April 22 Junior Crimson Day

 
 
More Information
Previous
Next

How To Apply

​Whether you are headed into your senior year in high school or looking to transfer from another school to Grove City College, the following information is a detailed overview of the college application process.

Learn More

Homeschool Applicants

​Grove City College defines a homeschooled student as one who is taught at home by his/her parents or by a group of individuals outside the traditional educational system.

Learn More

College Fairs

​​Grove City College representatives will be at college fairs across the nation this year. Our staff would be glad to help you learn more about Grove City College. See you soon!

Learn More

Admissions FAQ

​Answers to the most commonly asked admissions questions.

Learn More

Accepted Students

​Congratulations and welcome to the Grove City College family! Below you will find invaluable information for making your transition to college life as smooth and pleasant as possible.

Learn More

Why Choose Grove City College?

​Freedom is a word we hear every day. Freedom of speech, freedom of religion, freedom to pursue happiness.

Learn More