Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day




More Information
Previous
Next

Music Applicants

​Students desiring to major in music at Grove City College must complete an audition before a faculty committee for acceptance into the music department.

Learn More

Amazing Value

​One of the biggest problems facing college graduates today is the excessive debt they incur to earn their degree.

 

Learn More

Career Development

Your career is a journey marked by continuous opportunities to learn, grow and evolve as an employee and as a person. With a liberal arts education, you establish a well-rounded, diverse foundation of knowledge that truly prepares you to follow God’s calling wherever it may lead you.

Learn More

Accepted Students

​Congratulations and welcome to the Grove City College family! Below you will find invaluable information for making your transition to college life as smooth and pleasant as possible.

Learn More

Schedule an Interview

As a part of our holistic admissions process, the interview gives each student the opportunity to highlight his/her accomplishments and involvements in high school, goals for the future, and any other areas of interest to an admissions counselor.

Learn More

Current Cost

Total annual cost for tuition, room & board, and a notebook computer that is yours to keep when you graduate, is $24,872 for all degree programs.

Learn More