Open Houses

Open Houses

At our Admissions Open Houses, you’ll discover the value of a Grove City College education. We invite you to visit our friendly, compassionate and authentic Christian community to explore our wide range of rigorous academics. Hear first-hand from our administration, faculty and students about life at Grove City College and why so many decide to call our community their home!

Fall 2016

September
     • Friday, Sept. 9 – Next Step Friday   
     • Monday, Sept. 12 – Made to Order Monday
     • Monday, Sept. 12
Senior Crimson Day I
     • Saturday, Sept. 24
Senior Crimson Day II

October
     • Saturday, Oct. 8 – Education Major Day
     • Monday, Oct. 10 – Music Major Day
     • Friday, Oct. 14 – Next Step Friday
     • Saturday, Oct. 15 – Discovery Day: Hopeman School of Science, Engineering & Mathematics

November
     • Monday, Nov. 7 – Made to Order Monday
     • Saturday, Nov. 12 – Senior Crimson Day III
     • Friday, Nov. 18 – Next Step Friday

December
     • Sunday/Monday Dec. 11-12 – Trustee Scholarship Event & Interviews

Spring 2017

January
     • Friday, Jan. 6 – Next Step Friday
     • Monday, Jan. 30 – Made to Order Monday

February
     • Friday, Feb. 10 – Next Step Friday
     • Monday, Feb. 20 – Made to Order Monday

March
     • Friday, March 17 – Next Step Friday

April
     • Saturday, April 1 – Admitted Student Day
     • Saturday, April 22 – Junior Crimson Day




If you reside over six hours away from campus and are in need of scheduling an interview with one of our Admissions Counselors on one of these dates, please click HERE for details.

 

More Information
Previous
Next

Visit Us

​There’s no better way to get to know Grove City College than to visit us and experience the campus.

Learn More

Directions and Parking

The Admissions Office is located on the main floor of Crawford Hall, building No. 1 on the campus map.

Learn More

Admissions FAQ

​Answers to the most commonly asked admissions questions.

Learn More

Campus Map

​Click to view important locations on campus such as parking, academic buildings and dining halls.

Learn More

Why Choose Grove City College?

​Freedom is a word we hear every day. Freedom of speech, freedom of religion, freedom to pursue happiness.

Learn More