Advisory Committee

​Pre-Health Advisory Committee

​​

Dr. Chuck Kriley
Professor of Chemistry
Chair of PHPAC
STEM 260-C
cekriley@gcc.edu
724-458-2976







Kathy Leonard
Director of Academic Advising
Pre-Health Program Coordinator
Career Services/PLC
mkleonard@gcc.edu
724-458-3306

​Dr. Susan Cramer
Professor of Chemistry
BIOC. Pre-Health Advisor
STEM 240-D
sjcramer@gcc.edu   
724-458-2207








Dr. Tracy Farone
Associate Professor of Biology
Biology/Gen. Pre-Health Advisor
STEM 240-B
tsfarone@gcc.edu
724-458-2144


Dr. Lisa Hosack
Associate Professor of
Sociology and Social Work
HAL 300
llhosack@gcc.edu
724-458-2011


Dr. Donald Rumbaugh, MD, D.A.B.F.P
Gen. Pre-Health Advisor   
RO 213
dwrumbaugh@gcc.edu
724) 372-4857



Sean Severson
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
PLC 111
skseverson@gcc.edu
724-458-2123



Dr. Kevin Seybold
Professor of Psychology
HAL 217-H
ksseybold@gcc.edu
724-458-2002



Dr. Kevin Shaw
Professor of Chemistry
BIOC. Pre-Health Advisor
STEM 340-C   
shawkl@gcc.edu
724-450-4043