​​
<< <  Showing 12 of 15 > >> 
Jeffrey D Buxton Assistant Professor of Physical Education  Physical Education and Athletics  JDBuxton@GCC.EDU 
+17244582125 
James H Chinn Associate Professor of Physical Education  Physical Education and Athletics  JHChinn@gcc.edu 
+17244582124 
Michael F Dreves Assistant Professor of Physical Education  Physical Education and Athletics  MFDreves@GCC.EDU 
+17244582151 
Kay M Emigh Head Athletic Trainer; Assistant Professor of Physical Education  Physical Education and Athletics  KMEmigh@GCC.EDU 
+17244582108 
David C Fritz Aquatics Director, Assistant Professor of Physical Education  Physical Education and Athletics  DCFritz@GCC.EDU 
+17244582110 
Leslie M Fuss Assistant Professor of Physical Education  Physical Education and Athletics  LMFuss@GCC.EDU 
+17244582130 
Todd D Gibson Assistant Professor of Physical Education  Physical Education and Athletics  TDGibson@GCC.EDU 
+17244582147 
Matthew A Gregg Assistant Professor of Exercise Science  Physical Education and Athletics  MAGregg@GCC.EDU 
+17244584092 
Cathy E Jacobs Assistant Professor of Physical Education  Physical Education and Athletics  CEJacobs@GCC.EDU 
+17244582138 
Melissa D Lamie Assistant Professor of Physical Education  Physical Education and Athletics  MDLamie@GCC.EDU 
+17244582128 
Steven S Lamie Assistant Professor of Physical Education  Physical Education and Athletics  SSLamie@GCC.EDU 
+17244583866 
Donald L Lyle Athletic Director; Chair, Professor of Physical Education  Physical Education and Athletics  DLLyle@GCC.EDU 
+17244582122