<< <  Showing 10 of 10 > >> 
Amy R Barber Chair, Professor of Spanish  Modern Languages  ARBarber@GCC.EDU 
+17244582019 
J Harvey Cole Professor of German and English  Modern Languages  jhcole@gcc.edu 
+17244582015 
Cynthia A Forrester Professor of Spanish  Modern Languages  caforrester@gcc.edu 
+17244582005 
Rebecca C Harmon Associate Professor of French  Modern Languages  RCHarmon@GCC.EDU 
+17244582007 
Celine T Leon Professor of French  Modern Languages  CTLeon@GCC.EDU 
+17244582006 
Carla V Ligo Guest Lecturer in Modern Languages  Modern Languages  CVLigo@GCC.EDU 
+17244581325 
Lijuan Meng Associate Professor of Modern Languages  Modern Languages  LMeng@GCC.EDU 
+17244504022 
Shuhui Su Associate Professor of Modern Languages  Modern Languages  SSu@GCC.EDU 
+17244501558 
Patricia A Tinkey Associate Professor of Spanish  Modern Languages  PATinkey@GCC.EDU 
+17244583378 
Theodore O Wentworth Professor of Spanish  Modern Languages  TOWentworth@GCC.EDU 
+17244582975 
​​​​​​​​