Faculty and Staff

Faculty
<< <  Showing 12 of 21 > >> 
Gina M Blackburn Assistant Professor of Education  Education  GMBlackburn@GCC.EDU 
+17244582594 
Amy S Bodamer Guest Lecturer in Education  Education  ASBodamer@GCC.EDU 
+17244582400 
Kelleen H Bonomo Professor of Mathematics  Education  KHBonomo@GCC.EDU 
+17244501559 
Jarrett M Chapman Assistant Professor of Education; Department Certification Officer  Education  JMChapman@GCC.EDU 
+17244582014 
Linda D Culbertson Professor of Education; Director of Elementary Student Teaching  Education  LDCulbertson@gcc.edu 
+17244582021 
Susan M Dreves Instructor of Education  Education  SMDreves@GCC.EDU 
+17244582986 
Samantha J Fecich Assistant Professor; Instructional Technologist  Education  SJFecich@gcc.edu 
+17244582166 
Phyllis P Genareo Assoc. Chair, Professor of Education  Education  ppgenareo@gcc.edu 
+17244583347 
Judith L Gosnell-Lamb Associate Professor of Education  Education  JGLamb@GCC.EDU 
+17244583897 
Lois L Johnson Director, Office of International Education; Professor of Education  Education  LLJohnson@gcc.edu 
+17244582022 
Lorie A Johnson-Osho Director of Multicultural Recruiting and Retention  Education  Johnson-OshoLA@GCC.edu 
+17244583832 
Richard A Leo Guest Lecturer in Education  Education  rleo@zoominternet.net 
+7244582400 
Staff
<< <  Showing 3 of 3 > >> 
Sandra L Herald Director, Curriculum Library  Education  heraldsl@gcc.edu  
+17244582020 
Deborah R Snyder Associate Director, Education Career Services  Education  snyderdr@gcc.edu 
+17244583397 
Susan R Walker Administrative Assistant  Education  walkersr@gcc.edu 
+17244582400