<< <  Showing 10 of 10 > >> 
Wayne A Biddle Associate Professor of Business  Business  WABiddle@gcc.edu 
+17244582213 
Kenneth P Carson Professor of Business  Business  KPCarson@gcc.edu 
+17244582198 
Richard C Grimm Professor of Finance  Business  RCGrimm@gcc.edu 
+17244582009 
Laura R Havrilla Associate Professor of Business  Business  LRHavrilla@gcc.edu 
+17244501579 
Bruce W Ketler Professor of Business  Business  BWKetler@gcc.edu 
+17244582027 
Richard D Kocur Assistant Professor of Business  Business  RDKocur@gcc.edu 
+17244501549 
Andrew W Markley Chair, Professor of Business  Business  AWMarkley@gcc.edu 
+17244583353 
Timothy S Mech Professor of Business/Finance and Entrepreneurship  Business  TSMech@GCC.edu 
+17244583364 
Scott K Powell Professor of Business  Business  SKPowell@gcc.edu 
+17244582191 
Youhui 'Owen' Zhang Assistant Professor of Finance  Business  YZhang@gcc.edu 
+17244583373 
​​ ​​

 

 
​​​​