<< <  Showing 9 of 9 > >> 
James Bibza Professor of Biblical and Religious Studies and Philosophy  Biblical and Religious Studies  jbibza@gcc.edu 
+17244582203 
Iain M Duguid Professor of Biblical and Religious Studies  Biblical and Religious Studies  IMDuguid@GCC.EDU 
+17244501533 
Scott L Fleming Guest Lecturer in Greek  Biblical and Religious Studies  SLFleming@GCC.EDU 
 
T. David Gordon Professor of Biblical and Religious Studies  Biblical and Religious Studies  tdgordon@gcc.edu 
+17244582205 
Paul C Kemeny Professor of Biblical and Religious Studies and Humanities  Biblical and Religious Studies  PCKemeny@GCC.EDU 
+17244582195 
Julie C Moeller Associate Professor of Biblical Religious Studies  Biblical and Religious Studies  JCMoeller@GCC.EDU 
+17244583898 
Paul R Schaefer Chair, Professor of Biblical and Religious Studies  Biblical and Religious Studies  prschaefer@gcc.edu 
+17244582202 
Randy C Stringer Professor of Biblical and Religious Studies  Biblical and Religious Studies  RCStringer@Gcc.Edu 
+17244583390 
James T Thrasher Director of Career Services, Associate Professor  Biblical and Religious Studies  JTThrasher@gcc.edu 
+17244582200 
​​​​​