<< <  Showing 9 of 9 > >> 
David S Baglia Chair, Professor of Accounting  Accounting and Finance  dsbaglia@gcc.edu 
+17244583361 
Richard E DuCarme Guest Lecturer in Accounting  Accounting and Finance   
 
James Falconi Guest Lecturer in Accounting   Accounting and Finance   
 
Richard C Grimm Professor of Finance  Accounting and Finance  RCGrimm@gcc.edu 
+17244582009 
Michelle R McFeaters Assistant Dean; Associate Professor of Accounting  Accounting and Finance  MRMcFeaters@gcc.edu 
+17244583781 
Amy C Russin Assistant Professor of Accounting  Accounting and Finance  ACRussin@gcc.edu 
+17244504022 
Richard W Snyder Guest Lecturer in Accounting  Accounting and Finance  RWSnyder@gcc.edu 
 
Nicole Stone Assistant Professor of Accounting  Accounting and Finance  JNStone@gcc.edu 
+17244583861 
Youhui 'Owen' Zhang Assistant Professor of Finance  Accounting and Finance  YZhang@gcc.edu 
+17244583373 
​​
More Information
Previous
Next

After Graduation

​Many students pursue CPA licensure and careers in public accounting upon graduation, while others choose graduate study or careers in the corporate and non-profit sectors.

Learn More

Related Resources

​Recommended resources by the Department of Accounting faculty at Grove City College.

Learn More

Internships

​Some of the world’s largest accounting and consulting firms including Ernst & Young LLP, PwC and KPMG along with numerous regional accounting firms and companies actively recruit Grove City College students.

Learn More

Current Students

​Each year, talented students from around the world bring their intellect, work ethic and enthusiasm to Grove City College and make the most of all the Department of Accounting and the campus have to offer. 

Learn More

Undergraduate Research Opportunities

Through research, students are challenged to extend their theoretical, analytical reasoning and problem solving knowledge beyond the classroom.

Learn More

B.S. in Accounting

​The Bachelor of Science degree in accounting equips students with the critical thinking and analysis skills to excel in graduate and professional programs and gain competitive positions in business and accounting.

Learn More

​ ​​