<< <  Showing 9 of 9 > >> 
Blair T Allison Chair, Professor of Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  btallison@gcc.edu 
+17244582042 
Erik J Anderson Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  EJAnderson@GCC.EDU 
+17244501537 
C M Archibald Professor of Mechanical Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  cmarchibald@gcc.edu 
+17244582034 
Erik R Bardy Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  ERBardy@GCC.EDU 
+17244501536 
Stacy G Birmingham Dean, Albert A.Hopeman Jr. School of Science, Engineering & Math  Mechanical Engineering  SGBirmingham@gcc.edu 
+17244583841 
Michelle A Clauss Professor of Mechanical Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  MAClauss@GCC.EDU 
+17244582037 
Mark C. Fair Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Physics  Mechanical Engineering  mcfair@gcc.edu 
+17244582119 
Mark Reuber Field Director for the Office of International Education  Mechanical Engineering  moreuber@gcc.edu 
+17244582030 
Vernon W Ulrich Professor of Mechanical Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  VWUlrich@GCC.EDU 
+17244504015 
​​

​​​