​​
<< <  Showing 12 of 17 > >> 
Dana L Ault Assistant Professor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  DLAult@gcc.edu 
+17242644715 
Jeffrey D Buxton Assistant Professor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  JDBuxton@GCC.EDU 
+17244582125 
James H Chinn Associate Professor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  JHChinn@gcc.edu 
+17244582124 
Andrew J DiDonato Assistant Professor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  AJDiDonato@gcc.edu 
+17242644708 
Michael F Dreves Interim Chair, Assistant Professor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  MFDreves@GCC.EDU 
+17244582151 
Kay M Emigh Head Athletic Trainer; Assistant Professor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  KMEmigh@GCC.EDU 
+17244582108 
David C Fritz Aquatics Director, Assistant Professor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  DCFritz@GCC.EDU 
+17244582110 
Chelle M Fuss Assistant Professor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  LMFuss@GCC.EDU 
+17244582130 
Todd D Gibson Athletic Director, Assistant Professor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  TDGibson@GCC.EDU 
+17244582147 
Kristen M Hughes-Cramer Assistant Professor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  HughesCramerKM@gcc.edu 
 
Alyssa A Hunt Instructor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  AAHunt@gcc.edu 
+17244504013 
Cathy E Jacobs Assistant Professor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  CEJacobs@GCC.EDU 
+17244582138