<< <  Showing 7 of 7 > >> 
Joseph D Augspurger Professor of Chemistry  Chemistry  jdaugspurger@gcc.edu 
+17244582115 
Harold L Conder Professor of Chemistry  Chemistry  hlconder@gcc.edu 
+17244582099 
Susan J Cramer Professor of Chemistry  Chemistry  SJCramer@GCC.EDU 
+17244582207 
Michael F Falcetta Professor of Chemistry  Chemistry  MFFalcetta@gcc.edu 
+17244583820 
Timothy C Homan Chair, Professor of Chemistry  Chemistry  tchoman@gcc.edu 
+17244582112 
Charles E Kriley Professor of Chemistry  Chemistry  cekriley@gcc.edu 
+17244582976 
Kevin L Shaw Professor of Biology and Chemistry  Chemistry  KLShaw@GCC.EDU 
+17244504043 
​​

 

​ ​​