Faculty

<< <  Showing 12 of 219 > >> 
Sort By:
Lory J Al Moakar Assistant Professor of Computer Science  Computer Science  almoakarlj@gcc.edu 
+17244501561 
Todd A Allen Professor of Communication Studies  Communication Studies  TAAllen@gcc.edu 
+17244583354 
Blair T Allison Professor of Mechanical Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  btallison@gcc.edu 
+17244582042 
Erik J Anderson Professor of Mechanical Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  EJAnderson@GCC.EDU 
+17244501537 
William P. Anderson Professor of Sociology  Sociology  WPAnderson@gcc.edu 
 
Kathryn S Anderson Guest Lecturer in Humanities  English  KSAnderson@GCC.EDU 
+17244581324 
Lisa M Antoszewski Assistant Professor of Biology  Biology  LMAntoszewski@gcc.edu 
+17242644611 
C M Archibald Professor of Mechanical Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  cmarchibald@gcc.edu 
+17244582034 
Joseph D Augspurger Professor of Chemistry  Chemistry  jdaugspurger@gcc.edu 
+17244582115 
Dana L Ault Instructor of Exercise Science  Exercise Science and Athletics  DLAult@gcc.edu 
+17242644715 
David J. Ayers Dean, Alva J. Calderwood School of Arts and Letters  Sociology  djayers@gcc.edu 
+17244582010 
David S Baglia Chair, Professor of Accounting  Accounting  dsbaglia@gcc.edu 
+17244583361